Online Classes

Heather offers a wide variety of online classes and workshops on painting, drawing, and connecting with the artist within.

 

Online Classes

My online classes will begin in the fall of 2019. For now, please join me online on the second Sunday of every month for a lively 40-minute talk!

 

Come play with The ART of Perception at my next Sunday Meeting!

COMPUTER LINK: zoom.us/j/848372474

DATES: Second Sunday every month

TIME: 11:00 am Pacific time; noon Mountain time; 1:00 pm Central time; 2:00 pm Eastern time

PHONE CONNECTIONS:

One tap mobile

+16699006833,,848372474# US (San Jose)

+19292056099,,848372474# US (New York)

 

Dial by your location

        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)

        +1 929 205 6099 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 848 372 474

Find your local number: zoom.us/u/aoRqiholN

 

 

 

Connect with Us!

drawing classes facebook drawing classes instagram drawing classes youtube drawing classes email

Join Our Email List

join us!
©2021 Heather C. Williams, all rights reserved. | Web Design by HilltopMediaDesign.com