Drawing Classes

Heather offers a wide variety of online classes and in-person drawing classes. See class list below.

 

Drawing Classes

Drawing as a Sacred Activity

Fall 2021

Two Drawing Classes with Heather C. Williams 

     

DRAWING CLASS ON MONDAY

IMAGINATIVE DRAWING

There is incredible POWER available to you...and

as you activate your CURIOSITY you will enjoy, learn, heal

and grow as you explore the Inner World of Heartfelt Intuition!

60 minutes every Monday

September 20 to November 22, 2021

REGISTER TODAY: heather@drawingtogether.com


DRAWING CLASS ON WEDNESDAY

OBSERVATIONAL DRAWING

Activate an ABSTRACT WAY of  Seeing and Drawing

I teach the 5 KEYS of OBSERVATIONAL DRAWING  - which I learned  

during my 5-year Art Apprenticeship with Jan Valentin Saether.

60 minutes every Wednesday

September 22 to November 24, 2021

REGISTER TODAY: heather@drawingtogether.com


         

Dear friends,

We are all overwhelmed with the coronavirus, the political divide, the climate crisis and more!
NOW is the time for us all to step back, relax, feel the powerful ground of BEING that is alive in the center of our Heart.
We all must learn to listen, to feel, to observe and to draw out our True Essential Self. 
 
 
When you email me with your desire to REGISTER, please tell me which drawing class you would like.
I will send you the class schedule and a clear description of any assignments.
My book, Drawing as a Sacred Activity, is highly recommended.
 
TIME:  9:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Mtn / 11:00 am Central / Noon Eastern

FEE:  Contribution basis. Use donation link below. Thank you!

MAKE A DONATION:

 

 

Connect with Us!

drawing classes facebook drawing classes instagram drawing classes youtube drawing classes email

Join Our Email List

join us!
©2021 Heather C. Williams, all rights reserved. | Web Design by HilltopMediaDesign.com